This isn’t my first attempt

However I’m still not sure what I’m doing.

I have always wanted to start my own blog. Well in fact I have. I have started several. But they never seem to go anywhere.  Why you ask? Its simple, I can’t seem to figure out how to go about posting and creating them. I keep writing posts, which I think are kinda cool and interesting, I write them in word hoping to copy and paste into my blog, but I can’t for the life of me figure out how to do it! How do I post blogs with pictures….. I HAVE NO IDEA. It shouldn’t be this hard. I am blonde so insert blonde joke here. But creating a blog, one of the major challenges in my life.

I am hoping that this time I can stick it out and create something wonderful.

Watch this space.

 

 

One thought on “This isn’t my first attempt

Leave a Reply

