Top Three Tuesday

 

Hi everyone and welcome to my Top Three Tuesday for this week

  1. Eddie the Eagle

I was lucky enough to go to a preview screening of Eddie the Eagle last night thanks to Access Reel and it didn’t disappoint. Without doubt the best movie I have seen so far this year. I love Hugh Jackman so naturally I really wanted to see his latest movie, but he is not the star of this movie (even though he is wonderful in it) the amazing Taron Egerton is. You will fall in love with this guy. Everything about the movie is perfect – The acting, writing, directing everything. Go see this movie!

1500x500

 

2. Choc Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

Last weekend I made, in my opinion the yummiest cupcakes ever! I was so happy how the cupcakes turned out and also my photos. I am slowly learning how to use editing software and my styling is starting to improve. All round, it was a very successful weekend in the kitchen.

IMG_4575

 

3. ANZAC Day

On Monday next week is ANZAC Day, a very important day for all Australian and New Zealanders. Each year my mum and I would make some ANZAC biscuits over the long weekend. I made some this year myself and they tasted great. I’ll put a full post up later in the week and a brief history of ANZAC Day for those of you who have not heard of it before. He’s a sneak peek at one of my pics

IMG_4615

 

Thanks for stopping by. Have a great week and I’ll see you next time 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Top Three Tuesday

    1. These are different to the ones that I used to make with my mum. But they’re super yummy. I much prefer chewy ANZAC Biscuits to the hard crunchy ones. These are soft and chewy and buttery and yum!! I’ll post more pics and the recipe in the next day or so 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

