Top Three Tuesday

Hello and welcome to this weeks Top Three Tuesday

 

I know its Wednesday for a lot of you, but sadly my laptop updated itself to Windows 10 and we’re having some creative differences. I want it to work, it doesn’t want to work…..

I’m being rather naughty and posting this from my work computer. 😛

 

  1. The Tony Awards

First up this week is one of my favourite days of the year… Tony Awards Day!!! The Tony Awards were held on Sunday night – Monday morning Australia time. I am a bit of a musical theatre nerd, I’d say about 80% of my music is cast recordings with the rest being Disney and 90s music, I love all things Broadway. This year James Corden hosted for the first time and I thought he did a really great job. Hamilton was the star of the night and rightly so, one of the most amazing cast recordings I have ever heard. Also if you haven’t seen the broadway version of James Corden’s Carpool Karaoke, do it now. You need to see it. One day more!!!!!!

b_Host_2016_v2

2. Strawberry Oreo Chocolate

This could be my new favourite chocolate. If you know me you know I have a massive sweet tooth. I love chocolate!! Oddly though I have never been a fan of Oreo biscuits, not sure why but by themselves but I’ve always felt them to be rather overrated. I love strawberries and strawberry flavoured chocolate so I thought I would give Cadbury’s new Strawberry Oreo chocolate a try…. so glad it did, it is amazing. The Oreo’s are crushed up in a strawberry centre and the whole thing is covered in Cadbury milk chocolate. What’s not to love??

446475

3. Life according to Kelly – Now on Facebook!

The other week I created a Facebook page for my blog and its going really well. I’m really enjoying scrolling through all of my favourite baking and cooking pages and reposting some fabulous new recipes. I can’t wait to try them all out. Click here if you want check it out.

 

See you all next week – fingers crossed Windows 10 and I manage to sort out our differences by then.

🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top Three Tuesday

Leave a Reply

